mini-vaca

FOUR whole days away from work!! Tomorrow I’m going to go to happy hour with Casey-2 sexy single gals hitting up either Uptown, Addy, or Legacy-depends on where we think the hot bachelors will be *wink wink*.
Friday I’m taking Princess to the fair with my other area Marchies.
Mmmmmm fried food and great weather!!

Saturday CoCo is getting married!! I’ll even actually enjoy the wedding instead of being bitter that I’m single. I’m so happy for her and Ryan and I’m looking forward to a beautiful wedding.

Sunday will be relaxing at home with my lil princess!

I’m really happy to finally be getting back into a normal active life.

Comment

