Finally a plan!

Oh thank goodness, things are FINALLY looking up. I found a beautiful apartment in a really great town that I’ll be moving to in July. My current apartment will let me out of my lease early, so that will be no problem. The new area is really great. Its where I was set to move a year ago, but at the last minute changed my mind. Everywhere I shop or visit is within a 5 minute drive. The apartment itself is great. Its HUGE. A big kitchen, side by side refrigerator  wood floors, big garden tub with low lighting (great for a nice evening soak), vaulted ceilings, beautiful arched entries and big closets. Plenty of space and clean well maintained and I cant WAIT to move!

M starts her new preschool soon too. I’m so excited about that. This is a very well rated school and I think she is going to have a great time making new friends. We are very close to a huge wonderful park that I can take her to so she can get some great exercise.

Speaking of exercise, I’m FINALLY out of the boot for good!! I can slowly work back up to full intensity, but I can go back to Camp Gladiator this week! I’m also going to go stock up a few lunches from My Fit Foods also. I am so ready to be back on the path to health!! I’ve hated missing the last round of CG, and haven’t felt GOOD again since I stopped working out. With the stress of where to move, the stress at work, and with M’s staph infection coming back, I’ve needed that release of working out more than ever! So I’m relieved I can get back to it starting as soon as tomorrow-not sure if I’ll go tomorrow or start back on Tuesday, but I’m hoping to get in 3 workouts a week. Which reminds me, I need to DO MEASUREMENTS this time!! I completely forgot last time-oops.

I’m still so anxious to get to work on my nutrition studies, but have had to shell out more money in the last few weeks than I wanted (and expected) so that will need to be put on hold sadly, until I have the $250 to spare. And I need to save up so I can get a few nice things for the new place in July. I’m so excited!!!

Comment

