Frozen’s ‘Let it Go’ Sing-Along Performed at Walt Disney World Resort | …

So I’m taking Princess to Disney this year and I could not be more excited. So I’ve been working on the plans for our trip and was randomly going through youtube looking for some videos and came across this and was just blown away by these kids who knew the words so well, and the motions and were singing with such pure happiness. Its exactly how Princess looks when she sings this song, and for some reason this made me a touch emo and made me tear up a little! Adorable!!

Our trip is in 55 days and believe me I’m counting down! It will be Princess’s first trip, my 3rd I think. I’m so excited and have so many fun things planned out for us, including meeting Ann & Elsa!

Comment

