Ipsy Glam Bag Review #3 Street Style

So my 3rd Ipsy bag arrived yesterday! The contents were great and I’m so excited to try them all out.

  • Crown Brush Shadow/Crease Brush
  • Pacifica Natural Water Proof Eyeliner in Gun Metal
  • Cailyn Art Touch Lip Gloss in Love Affair
  • Mitchell & Peach Hand Cream
  • Nourish Organic Face Cleanser

So I tried the cleanser this morning in the shower. Not much of a scent but did leave my face pretty soft. I used the brush today with my favorite purple pallet from Cover Girl and it works nicely. I added the Pacifica Gun Metal liner which I LOVE. The color is deep and it glides on very smoothly. Good staying power as its still there! The hand cream smells ahhhh-mazing. Pooh and I both couldn’t stop smelling it last night. I FORGOT THE LIP GLOSS!!! I meant to put it in my purse, I don’t put lip color on before I leave the house so I can give Pooh smooches when I drop her off at school and I left it in the bag at home. So I’ll probably put it on tonight after my workout just to see how it looks!

2014-09-10 18.49.47

Comment

